Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@egom.info)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@egom.info)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@egom.info)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@egom.info)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@egom.info)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@egom.info)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@egom.info)